Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fordingbridge Rugby Club app


Annual Presentation Dinner

By Ian Brown

Congratulations to all our Award winners for the 2018/19 season

Captains Cup - Harry Hitchings
Special Award - Dave Gogin
2nd XV Top Try Scorer - Will Wildman
Chairman’s Shield 1st XV Top Try Scorer - Peter Scott
Simon Wareham Shield Young Player of the Year – James Hirst
Ladies Most Improved Player – Emily Tibble
Tony O’Connell Trophy Most Improved Player of the Year – Rob Westmore
Alun Gwynne Squadman of the Year – Ali Cross
Presidents Shield Player of the Year – Mark Hammond
Timmy Green Cup Ladies Players’ Player – Lizzie Grayshon
2nd XV Players' Player - Will Wildman
1st XV Players’ Player – Ross Bealey
Clubman - Charlotte Fairbairn

Updated 18:18 - 15 Jun 2019 by Ian Brown

Where next?

Fordingbridge RFC AGM Club AGM Tuesday 4th June 2019 7.30pm
Brownsey's Field Pitch Overseeding With the assistance of a pitch maintenance grant from Hampshire RFU we were able to commence the overseeding programme yesterday.


Loading comments

Thu 22 Aug
1st XV Trojans
Friendly 19:00
Sat 31 Aug
1st XV Oakmeadians
Friendly 15:00
2nd XV Oakmeadians
Friendly 15:00


Club sponsors