Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fordingbridge Rugby Club app

View

2nd XV - The team

Anton Mayes

Second Row
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors