Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fordingbridge Rugby Club app


2017/18 Senior Award Winners

By Ian Brown

At our Annual Presentation Dinner at Avonway on Saturday 19th May we were delighted to recognise our Achievers.

A great Awards Dinner as usual. Congratulations to all.

The Captain's Cup - Harry Hitchings
2nd XV Top Try Scorer - Jake Kostelyk
Chairman's Shield 1st XV Top Try Scorer - Peter Scott
Simon Wareham Shield Young Player - Zak Butler
Most Improved - Theresa Jones
Tony O'Connell Trophy Most Improved - Tim Beer
Alun Gwynne Squadman - Frank Frankovitch
Coaches' Player - Sam Broderick
President's Shield Player of the Year - Peter Scott
Timmy Green Cup Players' Player - Theresa Jones
2nd XV Players' Player - Matt Randall
1st XV Players' Player - Jamie Waters
Clubman - Ed Douglas

Updated 21:40 - 22 May 2018 by Ian Brown

Where next?

GDPR 2018 The new General Data Protection Regulation, from 25th May 2018
End of Season Presentation Dinner 2018 Saturday 19th May 2018 at Avonway Community Centre Please note as last year it will be a "Cash only bar"


Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Mon 30 Sep
Under 16 Tottonians 2
League 10:30


Club sponsors